Ihre Ansprechpartner

hunkeler

Viktor Hunkeler

Viktor Hunkeler

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 071 923 58 65
v.hunkeler@fertiggaragen.ch
ammann

Evelyn Ammann

Evelyn Ammann

Backoffice, Buchhaltung und Disposition

Telefon 071 923 58 58
e.ammann@fertiggaragen.ch
desalvador

Michel De Salvador

Michel De Salvador

Sachbearbeiter, Garagenverkauf

Telefon 071 923 58 91
m.desalvador@fertiggaragen.ch
runge

Patrick Runge

Patrick Runge

Backoffice, Lehrlingsausbildung, Sachbearbeiter, Garagenverkauf

Telefon 071 923 58 56
p.runge@fertiggaragen.ch
kelmendi

Florim Kelmendi

Florim Kelmendi

Auszubildender

Telefon 071 923 58 55
f.kelmendi@fertiggaragen.ch
zefi

Dorentina Zefi

Dorentina Zefi

Auszubildende

Telefon 071 923 58 93
d.zefi@fertiggaragen.ch
mike

Brendi Sudi

Brendi Sudi

Praktikant

Telefon 071 923 58 76
b.sudi@fertiggaragen.ch